General terms and conditions of ticket sales

Registration and payment conditions when purchasing tickets
Participation in the event is only possible with prior registration. Due to the limited number of participants, every registration is binding. After purchasing the ticket, the organizer sends the customer the confirmation, the invoice and the ticket by email.

Payment Methods
visionhealth42 offers the following payment methods:

  • Payment by credit card

  • PayPal

  • Advance payment by bank transfer

The total price of the order, including fees and statutory sales tax, is due for payment immediately after the conclusion of the contract. The prices shown include applicable sales tax.


Prevention of participation / transferability of the ticket
The entry tickets are personalized. If the registered person is unable to participate, it is possible to inform the organizer in writing of a replacement person by email.

Withdrawal & cancellation conditions
up to 8 weeks before the date of the event: no cancellation fees
up to 6 weeks before the event: cancellation fee of 30% of the ticket price
up to 4 weeks before the event: cancellation fee of 50% of the ticket price
up
to 2 weeks before the event date: cancellation fee of 100% of the ticket price
A cancellation of participation is only possible by written notice to the organizer. 

If the event is cancelled, the tickets purchased will be refunded by the organizer.

If the event is postponed, all tickets purchased remain valid for the new date or can alternatively be cancelled free of charge.


Data Processing
With the purchase of a ticket, the customer agrees to the processing of his data in connection with visionhealth42 in accordance with the data protection regulations. The legal basis for data processing is Article 6 (1), a, b, f of the European General Data Protection Regulation. The processing always takes place in relation to the specific purposes presented. When collecting data, extensive precautionary measures are taken to protect personal data. The customer data is treated strictly confidential, stored in a secure environment and protected from unauthorized access. Only authorized employees have access to it. Further information can be found in the data protection declaration, which can be viewed in the footer of the website.

Photo & Video recordings
By purchasing an admission ticket, the customer declares that he or she agrees to be part of the audience with photographic, filmic and / or acoustic recordings and to have them published for reference purposes in the following media (print, internet). The unauthorized use of photographic or other recording devices is prohibited. The deletion or destruction of the recordings made with the corresponding media can be requested.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Ticketverkaufs

Anmelde- und Zahlungsbedingungen beim Ticketkauf

Eine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung ist nur mit vorheriger Registrierung möglich. Aufgrund der beschränkten Teilnehmeranzahl ist jede Anmeldung verbindlich. Nach dem Ticketkauf übersendet der Veranstalter dem Kunden die Bestätigung, die Rechnung sowie das Ticket per E-Mail.

Zahlungsarten

Als Zahlungsmittel stehen folgende Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

  • Zahlung per Kredit- oder Debitkarte

  • Zahlung per PayPal

  • Zahlung per Vorkasse durch Überweisung

Der Gesamtpreis der Bestellung inklusive anfallender Gebühren und gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer ist nach Vertragsabschluss sofort zur Zahlung fällig. Die ausgewiesenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive Umsatzsteuer.

 

Verhinderung der Teilnahme/Übertragbarkeit des Tickets

Die Eintrittstickets sind personalisiert. Sollte die angemeldete Person nicht teilnehmen können, ist es möglich, dem Veranstalter schriftlich per E-Mail eine Ersatzperson mitzuteilen.

Widerrufs- & Stornobedingungen

bis 8 Wochen vor dem Veranstaltungstermin: es fallen keine Stornogebühren an

bis 6 Wochen vor dem Veranstaltungstermin: Stornogebühr von 30 % des Ticketpreises

bis 4 Wochen vor dem Veranstaltungstermin: Stornogebühr von 50 % des Ticketpreises

bis 2 Wochen vor dem Veranstaltungstermin: Stornogebühr von 100 % des Ticketpreises

Eine Stornierung der Teilnahme ist nur durch schriftliche Bekanntgabe an den Veranstalter möglich.

Im Falle einer Absage der Veranstaltung werden die gekauften Tickets vom Veranstalter zurückerstattet. 

Im Falle einer Terminverschiebung behalten alle gekauften Tickets ihre Gültigkeit für den neuen Termin oder können alternativ kostenfrei storniert werden.

Datenverarbeitung

Mit dem Kauf einer Eintrittskarte erklärt sich der Kunde mit der Verarbeitung seiner Daten im Zusammenhang mit der visionhealth42 gemäß den Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden. Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung sind Artikel 6 (1), a, b, f der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt dabei stets bezogen auf die konkret dargestellten Zwecke. Bei der Erhebung von Daten werden weitgehende Vorsichtsmaßnahmen getroffen, um die persönlichen Daten zu schützen. Die Kundendaten werden streng vertraulich behandelt, in einer sicheren Umgebung aufbewahrt und vor unbefugtem Zugriff geschützt. Nur autorisierte Mitarbeiter haben darauf Zugriff. Weitere Hinweise sind aus der Datenschutzerklärung zu entnehmen, die innerhalb der Fußzeile der Webseite einzusehen ist.

 

Foto- & Videoaufnahmen

Mit dem Kauf einer Eintrittskarte erklärt sich der Kunde damit einverstanden, dass von ihm als Teil des Publikums fotographische, filmische und/oder akustische Aufnahmen angefertigt werden und er mit deren Veröffentlichung zu Referenzwecken in Print- und elektronischen Medien einverstanden ist. Der unbefugte Gebrauch von fotografischen oder sonstigen Aufnahme-Geräten ist untersagt. Die Löschung oder Zerstörung der mit den entsprechenden Medien gemachten Aufnahmen kann verlangt werden.